• Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Carol Huser

    June 9, 2018

    Michele was great about getting back to me - coming to my house to help - explaining everything

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Meghan Jones

    June 5, 2018

    Michele was great! She and her staff answered all of our questions promptly. As first time homebuyers, we were pretty nervous and she was so patient and thorough in her responses. :)

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    John Edmonds

    June 1, 2018

    The process was quick, efficient and totally painless unlike so many of my past experiences with mortgage companies. The customer service was excellent. I have your card and phone# and I will pass it on to anybody I know who needs help with a mortgage. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Terry Larkin

    May 30, 2018

    Michele and Ashley were great to work with, kept me informed and answered all questions

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Lauren Durand

    May 4, 2018

    Communication and service were spot on! It made the home buying experience great. Thanks for all your help!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Holly Mbibi

    May 2, 2018

    Communication from Michelle’s team at Fairway was excellent! This really helped with the stress that often comes along with the home buying process. The team was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions and concerns regarding the mortgage loan process.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Kala Stanek

    April 30, 2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely a kind person!! Michele and her team obviously enjoy their jobs and helping clients. I look forward to using her for future loan needs!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Ryan Parker

    April 30, 2018

    Very patient with me as this was my first time going through the home buying process

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    Caitlin

    January 24, 2018

    Everyone on Michele's team was easy to work with and very professional- highly recommended! They helped us put our minds at ease every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    tjrogers55308

    April 3, 2018

    Michele went above and beyond what one would expect to present me with the options I needed to close the mortgage. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. She took all the worry and stress out of the process.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    kelsey8491

    January 29, 2018

    Everything went very smoothly with Michele. She was very responsive and specific, and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She helped make our first time home buying experience smooth and stress free!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    reabin9x

    November 17, 2017

    Michelle and her team helped us from start to finish in such a incredibly short period to purchase our lovely home in Bloomington, MN. They explained and guided us exceptionally well in this complicated process. And got us a pretty great interest rate for our mortgage! Their app and website also enabled us to deliver documents very quickly with ease. Quick, attentive and efficient service. They are definitely a great choice to help you figure out your mortgage for your homes!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    chynnaaaa

    September 12, 2017

    They were very friendly and helpful to work with. They got us an amazing interest rate and worked hard to get us where we needed to be. I honestly wouldn't work with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    pspetermeier

    September 10, 2017

    Michele Brandt and her team cared and worked hard on our home purchase. It was truly a pleasure having them handle all the complicating issues when handling the sale of my prior home and purchasing our new home. Thanks ladies, you were awesome.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    bthiel8

    January 23, 2017

    Michele and her team were a perfect match for our family. When there was something that raised an eyebrow on the borrowing process, they always answered the question in a positive professional way. I also feel we did get the best rate in town!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    philosman1

    December 9, 2016

    Have purchased many homes over the last 34 years. The knowledge and understanding of what we needed was above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again. They are now refinancing our other home.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    fawn8888

    December 8, 2016

    Michele was great to work with. I was looking into a couple of different loan options, she was Very helpful and clearly explained everything. I felt very informed in the process.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    byrne alexandra

    December 8, 2016

    Perhaps if it weren't my first time buying a home I would have had a better experience but the lack of communication and clarity from Michele and her team resulted in a terrible experience for me. I would not recommend any other first-time buyers to use this company.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    SethReithmeyer

    December 8, 2016

    Michele was very helpful, nice, and she obviously knew what she was doing. We would undoubtedly work with her again if the opportunity arose.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    kevenson03

    December 7, 2016

    Very smooth and easy process for purchasing our first home. Questions were answered promptly and we closed on time. Now we're just loving our new home!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    amanda westpfahl

    September 1, 2016

    Michele was very helpful from the first time we spoke. In office, she made some difficult financial situations seem like they were no problem. She did everything she could to get me the best outcome. The service I received from Michele and her staff was outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    joanoen

    August 31, 2016

    Michele and her team were wonderful to work with. They always responded quickly to our emails and answered any question we had. I would recommend them to others especially if you are looking into a VA Home Loan.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    dmunsch13

    August 31, 2016

    Michelle was great to work with. We felt like she always looked out for our best interest. With her and her team being so responsive the process of getting approved went faster thand we expected.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    user9621069

    May 19, 2016

    I had a very good experience. Very helpful and looked for me through out the process. Even when I thought the loan was not going through she work hard to get me the best rate and she did.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    sewd107

    August 20, 2015

    Michele had to search for a way to refinance my mortgage and she was able to find one for me. She got back to me right away if I had questions. She is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her if you need a mortgage loan or to refinance.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    user4660033

    August 19, 2015

    I could not have asked for a better resource. I met Michele a year before I was planning to buy and she helped me figuring out what I could afford, then when I was ready to buy, she got me pre-qualified quickly and worked on finding the best loan available for me. Her staff touched based with me and gave me a status report each week and overall the process was as painless as getting a mortgage could be.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    christinaeasmus

    August 19, 2015

    Michele made my home buying experience simple and peaceful! She answered any questions I had quickly and with helpful details. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    kjacoway83

    August 19, 2015

    We used Michele and her team for our first home purchase and now, a refinance. Everything went as good as could be expected! Her team was knowledgeable and made me feel like no question was a bad question. We would absolutely use them again!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    bornx070

    July 1, 2015

    She was wonderful to work with. Anytime we had questions or anything changed she contacted us right away. This was our first time buying a house and she walked us through the whole process. Strongly recommend using her for your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    elissa macedo

    July 1, 2015

    Michele is the best Mortgage Banker I have ever worked with!! She is very good at what she does! she is very responsive, goes to bat for you to get the best rate possible, and is very well organized. My closing was FLAWLESS because of her. I would recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you for all you did for us!!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    jags janet

    June 7, 2015

    Michele is great. She was given a 5 week closing date on a foreclosure with a VA loan. Between the 2 of us we aggressively collected all the necessary documents to complete the closing with a smooth process and on the date. I will recommend Michele to anyone that asks me who I would use and I will use her in the future to purchase a new mortgage. Thanks Michele - you ROCK!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    masvendsen1

    June 6, 2015

    Michele is very responsive, knowledgeable and customer focused. My wife and I had a fabulous experience purchasing our recent home. We would definitely recommend Michele and her team to anyone seeking a new mortgage!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    laroqueinc

    June 4, 2015

    Michele is very professional and she knows the mortgage industry better then anyone we know. Michele follows up with every inquire we had as soon as humanly possible. Michele is simply the best at what she does. Thank YouJon and Betty LaRoque

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    chuckmccree

    June 4, 2015

    Michele, is the best of the best. She put her clients first and works relentless for them. She was on vacation with her family in Florida and an opportunity for a great house came up. The deal was sealed within two days with financial letter in hand, and beyond the original amount for the loan!Thanks,

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    samsonogre

    June 4, 2015

    Michele was very helpful. My wife and I bought our first house with ease with Michele's help. Her expertise and willingness to help were very impressive and greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    puddles 1234

    December 12, 2014

    Michelle brandt always answered questions we had in a timely manner. She returned phone calls promptly. We really liked working with her and would recommend her to anyone buying a house.. if we had to do it all over again we would call michelle. We wouldn't be where we are today without her help and knowledge. Thanks michelle.. we really liked working with u!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    lizkfoster

    December 10, 2014

    Michele took her time to review what the best options for a refinance were for me. She was honest about programs that would not be beneficial for me and let me know when the market had turned in my favor. Michele is very responsive and a pleasure to work with. I have already referred a friend to Michele and feel confident that she will provide the same positive experience for her as well.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    sissybud64

    December 9, 2014

    Michele was an outstanding source of information and knowledge throughout the home buying process and financing. She was most helpful in helping us raise our credit score by more then 40 points in just 2 months! This allowed us to be able to qualify for the best financing available and secure the home of our dreams!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    keith550

    December 9, 2014

    I am admitantly not very bright when it comes to the kinds of large figures that go into mortgages and the like. Michele talked me through them and explained things simply without talking "down" to me. She was very kind and easy to work with and was always trustworthy.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    jeffraustin

    December 9, 2014

    Michele Brandt and her team are amazing. They are professional yet personable. I will work with them in the future and have already recommended Michele to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    user95769336

    December 9, 2014

    Would and will recommend Michele and her team to anyone looking for a new home or just a refinance. Michele and her team are so great to work with. Looking out for your best intrests all along keeping you informed and what to expect. Very freindly and professional amde our home buying experience even better!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    user64711970

    March 3, 2014

    The home buying process was completely new to me, but Michele made the process easy! She made sure to let us know what exactly was expected from us, what information she needed, and when she needed it by. If we had any questions, she was always right there to answer them. I was very pleased with my experience working with Michele and CMG Financial!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    metcaj

    December 19, 2013

    I was a first time home buyer and Michele walked me through all the steps of getting into my first house. She made it 100% painless and made sure that I was well informed prior to my final decision. Michele still keeps in touch on a regular basis to check in and see if everything is still going great. I would (and have) definitely recommend her to anyone trying to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    jimkaz886

    December 17, 2013

    Michelle is great and can help with any loan! She was able to secure financing for an investment property even though we had multiple properties and mortgages.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    TChomeowner1

    January 9, 2017

    We first met Michele when she hosted a "buying a first home" workshop. Michele laid out the process in a way that made it easy to understand and helped demystify the experience for us first time buyers. Her and her team were very responsive to our questions once we got started, and we never felt like our loan application was being forgotten. People kept wishing us "good luck...." on closing, but we never felt like the process was up in the air at all. We closed on time and everything went as expected!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    user48234

    January 6, 2017

    We have worked with Michele on two occasions so far and both times she has been exceptional. She answers all and any questions we have and has always has our best interest in mind. She even has taken time out of her busy day to chat with me on loan topics that didn't even involve her, after her work with us was done and gave great feedback and advice! She has made our purchasing of a home and refinancing very painless. I will definitely use Michele for any future mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    chuckmccree

    September 26, 2016

    Michele is the best of the best when it comes to home mortgages!!! I have used Michele and her team twice, and I continue to be impressed by their knowledge, professionalism, communication and commitment to me through out the entire home buying process.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    SoniaGuallpa

    September 6, 2016

    There are no words that I can use to explain how grateful we are for all of Michelle, Amanda and Ashley's help at Waterstone Mortgage. Michelle helped us understand the different loans there are and if we met the requirements. Michelle helped my boyfriend and I apply and get the best loan out there that we would qualify for. She emailed me and understood that I am not available much in person as I work and go to school both full time. She was always available even in the evenings during late hours through email or even text. Which I appreciated a lot due to my busy schedule. I was able to do everything through email, scanning and mailing things to her and the office. Ashley worked with Michelle to gather our documents. Ashley was very understanding that gathering paperwork for me was very frustrating and time consuming, but she would be patient and let us know through emails or calls what we needed and by when the deadline was. I was extremely happy with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    mcallender5

    August 31, 2016

    I had a unique and complex situation for my income and a few loan officers had refused to put in the time to sort it out and really listen to the situation. I was referred to Michele by a friend and I'm glad I called. She met with me one on one to get a feeling for who I was and get a better understanding of my situation. Her team is top notch as well not only did I get weekly updates but if I had any concerns I was responded to in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Michele and her team!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    kayde arbogast

    August 7, 2016

    Michele and her team were amazing! She was very knowledgeable on the different loan types and was able to help us figure out which one was best for our needs. We ended up going with a USDA loan and ran into a lot of little bumps with the underwriter. Michele and Ashley made sure that all of these were taken care of right away and kept us updated on the process. Michele spent extra time making sure that we would be able to get the loan type we wanted and not delay closing. I would definitely recommend Michele and plan to give her a call if we decide to purchase a new home in the future.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    jiggo84

    May 25, 2016

    Michele, Managed to get my mortgage loan approved. Everything done professionally. Loan was closed while being deployed. She has full knowledge with VA loan. I recommend Soldiers to consult Michele Brandt, if they wanted to purchase a veteran loan. She will do whatever it takes to get your VA loan approved, and help you with signing papers while you are either being deployed or away from home, or being post at temporary duty station.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    FARRELL34689

    May 19, 2016

    My wife and I wanted to by a duplex using down payment assistance and a FHA loan. I spoke with about 5 other mortgage loan officers, of which, not one could provide me with the answers I needed. Michele understood the program, and she corrected a belief I had about a repayment guideline for the program. She ensured I understood the program so we were able to make a common sense decision about the loans we received. Her team kept us informed throughout the process.Michele was at the closing to ensure there were no issues or concerns and to answer any questions my wife or I had. We plan to call upon her when we buy our next property.

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    mattandjulia

    August 19, 2015

    Michelle is very thorough in getting the job done in a timely manner. She was extremely helpful in getting us the accurate answers to our questions we were searching for. Also providing us with explanations that were easy to understand when questions arose. She was very helpful in figuring out details pertaining to our projected financial outcome following our closing on our dream home. I would recommend Michelle to anyone that wants to deal with a financial expert who is top notch and extremely professional and don't forget extremely generous with her clients. Thank you Michelle for being one of the keys to making our home buying dreams a reality! M & J Redding

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    zuser20141130150633130

    August 19, 2015

    I knew about Michele and the Waterstone Mortgage Team because my real estate agent referred me to her. I got 2 other pre-qualifications & pricing from other providers and Michele's team went above and beyond both of them with pricing as well as service. Since this was my first home for my fiance and I, we had A LOT of questions. Michele and her team were very patient with me and answered any of my questions and were educational in making sure I made the right choice that was best for us. Very happy with Michele specifically, as there were evenings that I needed to call/text her and she didn't mind and was very helpful!! Definitely have and will recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    mrswarren

    August 19, 2015

    Michele was very friendly and informative. We were first time homebuyers with little to no knowledge about a mortgage or home buying. She explained all of our options to us and the advantages and disadvantages to each. We really felt like we were making an informed decision when it came down to actually purchasing our home! Michele was with us through out the entire process and we are still in contact today! We would recommend Michele to anyone who is in any stage of the life and the home buying process!!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    aastoffe

    June 4, 2015

    Michele was fantastic to work with! My fiancé and I were first time home buyers and she broke everything down for us in a way that was easy to understand. Whenever we had a question she was quick to reply and truly showed and interested in us as people, rather than just being interested in the business we were bringing to her. I felt extremely comfortable with the entire process. I would highly recommend Michele to others!

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    DVS Dan

    June 4, 2015

    Check in with Michelle Brandt for her mortgage estimate. If you actually have a better rate, closing, or payments, see what she can do for you. Rest assured that you are taken care of by someone you can trust with the biggest purchase of your life. I don't trust anyone, but Michelle was always on top of everything and hurried my loan after I found her partway into my house buying process.Thanks,Dan - Elk River

  • Reviews for Michele Brandt

    scky0401

    December 20, 2013

    Michele was incredibly helpful throughout our entire home buying process. From pre-approval to close she worked with my fiance and I to ensure things went smoothly. We had some issues with financing and Michele communicated with us by phone or e-mail every day and through every step we needed to take to resolve the issues and finally purchase our home. Even after we closed Michele was still there for us to answer any questions or concerns that we had. I would recommend Michele to anyone that wants to be treated in a professional and friendly manner throughout the home buying process.